My favorite reality show

nup_170132_1863

I have to admit that I LOVE the Kardashians and I am not even sure why. I guess it is because they love each other so unconditionally and I find that very inspiring. My favorite Kardashian is actually a Jenner-girl, because I love Kendall Jenner. I love her style, her personality and how she thinks that natural beauty rock. And then I like that she wears sneakers and flat shoes, because lets be real – it is not possible to wear high heels in rain and snow πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “My favorite reality show

Leave a Reply

