Looking back part 3

dscn0576dscn0598dscn0681dscn0579dscn0582dscn0687

For my third trip this year I went to Berlin to visit a friend of mine who was, at the time, studying there. This was my third time in Berlin and I really like the city, but at the same time I will admit that it will be awhile before I go back again.

But, even though this was my third time in Berlin I was not bored at all. Berlin is such an amazing city and since my friend lived there at the time she knew where to find the good local restaurants and parks, so I did not feel like a tourist at all.

Of course, we also went shopping, visited ย attractions, partied and went to a big outdoor event where we ย saw the German national football team play in the World Cup and luckily they won the game.

Leave a Reply

